Term Dates

2022/2023 TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2022 - 03/09/2022 - 16/12/2022

Inset Day: 1st September 2022

Inset Day: 2nd September 2022

Term Begins for Year 7, 12 & 13 students: Monday 5th September 2022

Term Begins for Years 8 - 11: Tuesday 6th September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Inset Day: 31st October 2022

Inset Day: 1st November 2022

Students return to school on Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022


SPRING TERM 2023 - 04/01/2023 - 01/04/2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Begins: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023


SUMMER TERM 2023 - 17/04/2023 - 21/07/2023

Term Begins: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023

 

2023/2024 TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2023 - 05/09/2023 - 20/12/2023

Inset Day: 1st September 2023

Inset Day: 4th September 2023

Term Begins for Year 7, 12 & 13 students: Tuesday 5th September 2023

Term Begins for Years 8 - 11: Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2023 - Friday 27th October 2023

Inset Day (in lieu): 30th October 2023

Inset Day (in lieu): 31st October 2023

Students return to school on Wednesday 1st November 2023

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2023


SPRING TERM 2024 - 04/01/2024 - 28/03/2024

Inset Day: Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Term Begins: Thursday 4th January 2024

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024

Term Ends: Thursday 28th March 2024


SUMMER TERM 2024 - 15/04/2024 - 19/07/2024

Term Begins: Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2024

  • 04:13 PM - 27th November, 2022 REGATTA WIN; Christ’s School win the first TeamKeane Sculling Schools Sprint Autumn Regatta CUP yesterday! Well done to all those Year 7-11 students who participated yesterday. Read more
  • 04:13 PM - 27th November, 2022 Please support Christ's School, Richmond on , you'll raise FREE donations with your Black Friday, Christmas and everyday shopping. Sign up now and once you've raised your first £10, easyfundraising will double it! Read more Read more
  • 03:15 PM - 25th November, 2022 Christmas Cooking Club starts on Tuesday, email Ms Conteh if your child is interested mconteh.school Read more
  • 02:10 PM - 25th November, 2022 It was absolutely thrilling to welcome to school today to talk writing, emojis and embarrassing PE moments with our Year 9. Thank you for such an entertaining and educational morning! Read more
  • 09:14 PM - 24th November, 2022 Year 7 Rugby WIN as the team had their first rugby fixture against Turing House School tonight. It was an excellent team performance which saw Christ's score 6 tries on their way to an impressive first win for the team. Read more