Term Dates

2016/2017 Term Dates

Spring Term 2017 - 05/01/17 - 31/03/17

Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Term Begins: Thursday 5th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Inset Day: Monday 20th February 2017

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2017


Summer Term 2017 - 18/04/17 - 21/07/17

Term Begins: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017 

Term Ends: Thursday 20th July 2017

Inset Day: Friday 21st July 2017


2017/2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 - 05/08/2017 - 20/12/2017

Inset Day: Monday 4th September 2017

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October

Inset Day: Friday 24th November 2017

Inset Day: Monday 27th November 2017

Term Ends: Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset Day: Friday 22nd December 2017


Spring Term 2018 - 04/01/2018 - 29/03/2018

Inset Day: Wednesday 3th January 2018

Term Begins: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term 2018 - 16/04/2018 - 20/07/2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

 

  • 10:45 AM - 24th February, 2017 Miss Oddy delighted to take Top 10 year 9 progress makers out for frozen yoghurt and waffles at The Farmery in Rich… Read more
  • 12:43 PM - 7th February, 2017 Getting creative. Language technique cubes in English. Top quality homework from year 8. Read more
  • 12:28 PM - 7th February, 2017 Powerful message. 'Build bridges, not walls.' Mary and Hilary from the local peace group. Read more
  • 04:56 PM - 30th January, 2017 3/3 Awesome 3D models of Shakespeare's Globe Theatre from y7 English pupils. Showing off, and rightly so, to parent… Read more
  • 04:55 PM - 30th January, 2017 2/3 Awesome 3D models of Shakespeare's Globe Theatre from y7 English pupils. Showing off, and rightly so, to parent… Read more