Term Dates

2018/2019 Term Dates 

Summer Term 2019 - 23/04/2019 - 19/07/2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019


2019/2020 Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2019 - 04/09/2019 - 20/12/2019

Inset Day: 2nd September 2019

Inset Day: 3rd September 2019

Term Begins for all students: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Day: Friday 29th November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019


Spring Term 2020 - 06/01/2020 - 03/04/2020

Term Begins: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020 - 20/04/2020 - 22/07/2020

Term Begins: Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 21st July 2020

Inset Day: Wednesday 22nd July 2020

  • 03:10 PM - 10th July, 2019 More success for our 6th form students! Best short film and best comedy at Connecta multilingual film competition at Roehampton university. Read more
  • 03:02 PM - 10th July, 2019 Great fun and enthusiasm at our first spelling bee competition! Year 7 and 8 competed on consecutive days. Congrats to all the participants, winners and Miss Chedda for organising. Read more
  • 10:47 AM - 10th July, 2019 Y10 GCSE trip off to Tate Modern starting Yr11 projects today - exploring important Artist links, ready for development. Read more