Term Dates

2020/2021 TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2020 - 04/09/2020 - 18/12/2020

Inset Day: 2nd September 2020

Inset Day: 3rd September 2020

Term Begins for Year 7 and Year 12 students: Friday 4th September 2020

Term Begins for all other students: Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Monday 2nd November 2020 (students return on Tuesday 3rd November)

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020


SPRING TERM 2021 - 05/01/2021 - 01/04/2021

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021


SUMMER TERM 2021 - 19/04/2021 - 21/07/2021

Term Begins: Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Inset Day: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Inset Day: Friday 23rd July 2021


2021/2022 TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2021 - 03/09/2021 - 17/12/2021

Inset Day: 1st September 2021

Inset Day: 2nd September 2021

Term Begins for Year 7 and Year 12 students: Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Begins for all other students: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Thursday 21st October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021


SPRING TERM 2022 - 05/01/2022 - 01/04/2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 1st April 2022


SUMMER TERM 2022 - 19/04/2022 - 22/07/2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

  • 08:09 PM - 28th September, 2020 Just another Monday evening of Extra-Curricular Sport ’s School - Year 8 Judo, Year 10 Dance, Year 7 Rowing, Year 9 Table Tennis, Year 8 Girls Football, Year 7 Girls Cricket, Year 9 Boys Rugby and Year 10 Triathlon Club! 😅 Read more
  • 09:42 AM - 25th September, 2020 Have you ever been a mentor in an academic or work environment? Would you be interested in helping us start a targeted mentoring scheme by providing your expertise in that area? If so, please contact sgarrett.school Read more
  • 11:54 AM - 24th September, 2020 My year 8s are learning to annotate independently and I’m loving what I’m seeing so far! Read more
  • 11:53 AM - 24th September, 2020 We're looking for an Art and Technology Technician, Term time only (39 weeks) – 30 hours a week NJC point 12 - £17,914.04 More information & application form available on our website. Email completed forms to hr.school Closes 9am -Mon 5th Oct Read more
  • 07:20 AM - 23rd September, 2020 Impressive work from Year 10 this morning ⭐ Read more