Term Dates

2021/2022 TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2021 - 03/09/2021 - 17/12/2021

Inset Day: 1st September 2021

Inset Day: 2nd September 2021

Term Begins for Year 7 and Year 12 students: Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Begins for Years 10, 11 and 13: Monday 6th September 2021

Term Begins for Years 8 and 9: Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half Term: Thursday 21st October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021


SPRING TERM 2022 - 05/01/2022 - 01/04/2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 1st April 2022


SUMMER TERM 2022 - 19/04/2022 - 22/07/2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

 


2022/2023 TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2022 - 03/09/2022 - 16/12/2022

Inset Day: 1st September 2022

Inset Day: 2nd September 2022

Term Begins for students: Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Inset Day: 31st October 2022

Inset Day: 1st November 2022

Students return to school on Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022


SPRING TERM 2023 - 04/01/2023 - 01/04/2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Begins: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023


SUMMER TERM 2023 - 17/04/2023 - 21/07/2023

Term Begins: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023

 

  • 09:14 PM - 10th January, 2022 BOROUGH CHAMPIONS!! A massive congratulations to the Year 9 netball team who beat Waldegrave 23-4 in tonight’s Borough final. Player of the match: Immy.E Players player: Bernice.T Read more
  • 12:42 PM - 7th January, 2022 Wondering how to keep that NY's resolution to in 2022 ? Here are some helpful tips: Read more
  • 02:27 PM - 5th January, 2022 Huge privilege to preside at Staff Eucharist this morning for What a wonderful way to start the year together! We, in RTM, will continue to pray for all staff, students and governors - it's a promise! Read more
  • 07:46 AM - 16th December, 2021 Y13 had a brilliant afternoon generating the festive spirit and celebrating end of term. Just the two bloodied students, but no broken bones 😳😂 Read more
  • 07:35 AM - 13th December, 2021 It's not too late to donate to our Reverse Advent Calendar in support of the Richmond Foodbank. Thanks to those who have already brought in items to donate. Read more