Term Dates

2020/2021 TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2020 - 04/09/2020 - 18/12/2020

Inset Day: 2nd September 2020

Inset Day: 3rd September 2020

Term Begins for Year 7 and Year 12 students: Friday 4th September 2020

Term Begins for all other students: Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Monday 2nd November 2020 (students return on Tuesday 3rd November)

Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020


SPRING TERM 2021 - 05/01/2021 - 01/04/2021

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1st April 2021


SUMMER TERM 2021 - 19/04/2021 - 21/07/2021

Term Begins: Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Inset Day: Thursday 22nd July 2021

Inset Day: Friday 23rd July 2021


2021/2022 TERM DATES 

AUTUMN TERM 2021 - 03/09/2021 - 17/12/2021

Inset Day: 1st September 2021

Inset Day: 2nd September 2021

Term Begins for Year 7 and Year 12 students: Friday 3rd September 2021

Term Begins for all other students: Monday 6th September 2021

Half Term: Thursday 21st October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021


SPRING TERM 2022 - 05/01/2022 - 01/04/2022

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th January 2021

Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 1st April 2022


SUMMER TERM 2022 - 19/04/2022 - 22/07/2022

Term Begins: Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

  • 01:49 PM - 15th January, 2021 DANCE CLUB IS BACK! 🎉 Starting on Wednesday 20th January at 3:15- 4pm. This is for all students in years 7-9. If you would like to join please email Miss Wynn-Davies to get the google meet link. 💃 Read more
  • 06:44 PM - 13th January, 2021 Ideas for online feedback and assessment: Read more 📥📝 Read more
  • 10:15 AM - 13th January, 2021 Lateral Flow testing commences at Christ's today. Read more
  • 07:43 AM - 12th January, 2021 We are launching an appeal to provide 12 new £300 benches to increase the places for children to sit outdoors at school. The Christmas initiatives have already kickstarted with the funds for the first 2 so please donate through your child's Scopay item PSA Outdoor Seating! Read more
  • 03:30 PM - 11th January, 2021 Year 9 GCSE Options - On Demand is now live! Visit our website to find our more about your core and option subject choices at GCSE. Read more Read more