Term Dates

2018/2019 Term Dates 

Spring Term 2019 - 07/01/2019 - 05/04/2019

Term Begins: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Inset Day: Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019 - 23/04/2019 - 19/07/2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019


2019/2020 Term Dates - PROVISIONAL INSET TBC

Autumn Term 2019 - 04/09/2019 - 20/12/2019

Inset Day: 2nd September 2019

Inset Day: 3rd September 2019

Term Begins for all students: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Day: Friday 29th November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019


Spring Term 2020 - 06/01/2020 - 03/04/2020

Term Begins: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term 2020 - 20/04/2020 - 22/07/2020

Term Begins: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

Inset Day: Monday 20th July 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 21st July 2020

Inset Day: Wednesday 22nd July 2020