Term Dates

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018 - 16/04/2018 - 20/07/2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018


2018/2019 Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2018 - 03/09/2018 - 21/12/2018

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Inset Day: Monday 26th November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018


Spring Term 2019 - 07/01/2019 - 05/04/2019

Term Begins: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Inset Day: Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019 - 23/04/2019 - 19/07/2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

  • 03:32 PM - 17th July, 2018 Year 8 preparing for tomorrow’s challenge at the Savoy. Hope our opposition aren’t following this feed... Read more
  • 05:53 PM - 12th July, 2018 Real sense of excitement and purpose at y10 results assembly today. Aiming for excellence, also teaching resilience and determination. Read more
  • 05:08 PM - 12th July, 2018 Wow! What a proud librarian I am today. My fabulous Yr 8 Battle of the Books team came 2nd to Waldegrave in the Richmond Secondary English Challenge organised by Thanks to for the brilliant organisation and hosting. Read more
  • 04:47 PM - 12th July, 2018 Serious, open, honest, purposeful and professional discussions about leadership and moving our school forward. Privilege to work with so many excellent colleagues today. Read more