Term Dates

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018 - 16/04/2018 - 20/07/2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018


2018/2019 Term Dates 

Autumn Term 2018 - 03/09/2018 - 21/12/2018

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Inset Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Begins: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Inset Day: Monday 26th November 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018


Spring Term 2019 - 07/01/2019 - 05/04/2019

Term Begins: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Inset Day: Monday 25th February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019 - 23/04/2019 - 19/07/2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019

Inset Day: Monday 22nd July 2019

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

  • 11:23 AM - 18th September, 2018 Year 7 are having a fantastic time at Swattenden. See the photos here: Read more Read more
  • 01:04 PM - 6th September, 2018 Very happy bunch of year 7s on their first full day of secondary school. We can’t wait to have them as part of the school community over the next 7 years! Read more
  • 04:40 PM - 23rd August, 2018 It’s not all about the results of course. Those who were a little disappointed showed tremendous character when discussing their options next year. Plenty of staff on hand to guide and console. Proud to have worked with his year group