Term Dates

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 - 05/09/2017 - 20/12/2017

Inset Day: Monday 4th September 2017

Term Begins: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October

Inset Day: Friday 24th November 2017

Inset Day: Monday 27th November 2017

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Inset Day: Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset Day: Friday 22nd December 2017


Spring Term 2018 - 04/01/2018 - 29/03/2018

Inset Day: Wednesday 3th January 2018

Term Begins: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term 2018 - 16/04/2018 - 20/07/2018

Term Begins: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018


2018/2019 PROVISIONAL Term Dates - INSET DAYS TBC

Autumn Term 2018 - 03/09/2018 - 21/12/2018

Term Begins: Monday 3rd September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018


Spring Term 2019 - 07/01/2019 - 05/04/2019

Term Begins: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term Ends: Friday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019 - 23/04/2019 - 23/07/2019

Term Begins: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 23rd July 2019