Term Dates

 

2016/2017 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2016 - 5/09/16 - 20/12/16

Inset Days: Thursday 1st September - Friday 2 September 2016

Term Begins: Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

Inset Day: Friday 25th November 2016

Term Ends: Tuesday 20th December


SPRING TERM 2017 - 5/01/17 - 31/03/17

Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Term Begins: Thursday 5th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2017


SUMMER TERM 2017 - 18/04/17 - 20/07/17

Term Begins: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Ends: Thursday 20th July 2017

  • 02:01 PM - 23rd July, 2017 one for you Mr Arnold! Derbyshire dales stream. Read more
  • 02:39 PM - 21st July, 2017 Looking forward to seeing that Louis. Looks amazing!
  • 02:39 PM - 21st July, 2017 A BIG well done to for achieving the FULL award of with - great end to the school year
  • 02:37 PM - 20th July, 2017 Thanks Mrs McGrail. Over used phrase, but she is an absolute legend!! Happy retirement. Read more
  • 11:31 AM - 18th July, 2017 Thanks to for organising such a wonderful event yesterday. Another one next year please! Read more