Term Dates

 

2016/2017 TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2016 - 5/09/16 - 20/12/16

Inset Days: Thursday 1st September - Friday 2 September 2016

Term Begins: Monday 5th September 2016

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016

Inset Day: Friday 25th November 2016

Term Ends: Tuesday 20th December


SPRING TERM 2017 - 5/01/17 - 31/03/17

Inset Day: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Term Begins: Thursday 5th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2017


SUMMER TERM 2017 - 18/04/17 - 20/07/17

Term Begins: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017

Term Ends: Thursday 20th July 2017

  • 07:03 PM - 19th May, 2017 We like this. Thursday Teaching and Learning briefing generating a lot of revision ideas! Read more
  • 06:44 PM - 18th May, 2017 Tarsia revision technique impressively deployed for civil rights revision in GCSE history today. Read more
  • 11:13 AM - 15th May, 2017 Here we go. GCSEs! Hall is ready, the pupils are well prepared. We wish every one of our y11s the best of luck and success they deserve. Read more
  • 01:31 PM - 13th May, 2017 Sports leaders are in action at the Richmond May Fair Read more
  • 07:30 PM - 12th May, 2017 Year 9 having an online chat with a small business start up from Vancouver! Read more